Men's jewelry purchase at Gold & Co.

Do you own men's jewelry that is gathering dust in a corner or drawer because you don't like it (anymore)? Maybe these pieces do not even have a special personal value for you? If this jewelry is made of gold or silver, we recommend that you sell it: after all, it's worth hard cash.

What all can be men's jewelry?

Perhaps the first things you think of when you think of men's jewelry are rings, necklaces and bracelets. But also tie pins, cufflinks as well as watches made of gold and silver and luxury watches made of steel fall under this term. As long as the men's jewelry is made of gold or silver, it does not matter whether it is intact or damaged: we also accept old heirloom jewelry and broken gold. You are also welcome to offer us re-saleable diamond and antique jewelry as well as pieces set with precious stones.

What do I get for men's jewelry?

Gold 585 - 14 carat
34,79  / g
Gold 750 - 18 carat
44,40  / g
Our purchase prices for gold, silver & platinum are based on the general precious metal rates. All current rates for purchase & sale can be found on our price overview page.

Best prices for the purchase of broken gold

With us you will not only receive competent advice and the free valuation service; we also always offer you prices above the current daily rate when buying broken gold in Vienna. The most common broken gold is defective or broken jewelry consists mostly of 14 carat (585 gold)

Scrap gold calculator

With our scrap gold calculator you have the possibility to get a first non-binding price estimate for your scrap gold.

Why is it worthwhile to sell your men's jewelry at Gold & Co.

As a serious and fair partner, we weigh your men's jewelry in your presence, of course: Take a look at the display of our calibrated scales yourself! Also, we will never push you to any hasty decisions: Take your time and weigh a possible sale of your men's jewelry in peace! It goes without saying that we will disclose all valuation criteria to you and explain the valuation process to you in an understandable way. Likewise, we always have an open ear for your questions.

Our customer service includes in-depth advice as well as the offer to appraise pieces of jewelry free of charge. As a trustworthy partner, we also always pay you prices that are above the current gold rate. You are welcome to check out the daily precious metal prices on our website right here before you visit us.

 

You want to sell your men's jewelry?

Come now for a personal, non-binding and serious consultation in one of our branches in Vienna 9, Vienna 3 or Vienna 22. Alternatively, you can use our purchase service by mail delivery from all over Austria.

Herrenschmuck Ankauf bei Gold & Co.

Sie besitzen Herrenschmuck, der in einer Ecke oder Schublade verstaubt, weil er Ihnen nicht (mehr) gefällt? Vielleicht besitzen diese Stücke nicht einmal einen besonderen persönlichen Wert für Sie? Falls dieser Schmuck aus Gold oder Silber gefertigt ist, empfehlen wir Ihnen, ihn zu verkaufen: Schließlich ist er bares Geld wert.

Was alles kann Herrenschmuck sein?

Vielleicht denken Sie bei Herrenschmuck zuerst an Ringe, Ketten und Armbänder. Aber auch Krawattennadeln, Manschettenknöpfe sowie Uhren aus Gold und Silber und Luxusuhren aus Stahl fallen unter diesen Begriff. Sofern der Herrenschmuck aus Gold oder Silber besteht, spielt es beim Verkauf keine Rolle, ob er intakt oder beschädigt ist: Wir nehmen auch alten Erbschmuck und Bruchgold an. Gerne dürfen Sie uns zudem wiederverkäuflichen Brillant- und Antikschmuck sowie mit Edelsteinen besetzte Stücke anbieten.

Was bekomme ich für Herrenschmuck?

Gold 585 – 14 Karat
34,78  / g
Gold 750 – 18 Karat
44,39  / g
Unsere Ankaufspreise für Gold, Silber & Platin richtet sich nach den allgemeinen Edelmetallkursen. Alle aktuellen Kurse für Ankauf & Verkauf finden Sie auf unserer Preisübersichtsseite.

Bestpreise beim Ankauf von Bruchgold

Bei uns erhalten Sie nicht nur eine kompetente Beratung und den kostenlosen Bewertungs-Service; wir bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus stets Preise über dem aktuellen Tageskurs beim Ankauf von Bruchgold in Wien. Das häufigste Bruchgold ist defekter oder kaputter Schmuck  besteht meistens aus 14 Karat (585er Gold)

Altgoldrechner

Über unseren Altgoldrechner haben Sie die Möglichkeit für Ihre Bruchgold bereits eine erste unverbindliche Preisschätzung zu bekommen.

Warum lohnt es sich Ihren Männerschmuck bei Gold & Co. zu verkaufen?

Als seriöser und fairer Partner verwiegen wir Ihren Herrenschmuck natürlich in Ihrem Beisein: Werfen Sie selbst einen Blick auf die Anzeige unserer geeichten Waage! Auch werden wir Sie nie zu irgendwelchen übereilten Entscheidungen drängen: Lassen Sie sich Zeit und wägen Sie einen eventuellen Verkauf Ihres Männerschmucks in Ruhe ab! Dass wir Ihnen alle Bewertungskriterien offenlegen und Ihnen den Ablauf des Bewertungsverfahrens verständlich erklären, stellt für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit dar. Ebenso haben wir stets ein offenes Ohr für Ihre Fragen.

Zu unserem Kundenservice gehört die eingehende Beratung ebenso wie das Angebot, Schmuckstücke kostenlos zu bewerten. Als vertrauenswürdiger Partner zahlen wir Ihnen außerdem stets Preise, die über dem aktuellen Goldkurs liegen. Gerne können Sie sich auf unserer Website vor Ihrem Besuch bei uns gleich hier über die tagesaktuellen Edelmetallpreise informieren.

 

Sie möchten Ihren Herrenschmuck verkaufen?

Kommen Sie jetzt zu einem persönlichen, unverbindlichen und seriösen Beratungsgespräch in eine unserer Filialen in Wien 9, Wien 3 oder Wien 22. Alternativ können Sie unseren Ankaufs-Service per Postversand aus ganz Österreich nutzen.