Gold purchase from all over Austria at Gold&Co.

Take advantage of Gold&Co. from all over Austria. With our mail order service you can sell your gold comfortably and safely from home.

Gold&Co. purchase by mail

You would like to sell precious metals, but cannot come personally to one of our branches in Vienna? No problem - for such cases there is the Gold&Co.mail order service for gold purchase from all over Austria.

Send us your gold, we will value your pieces free of charge and without obligation and make you a fair offer. If you would like to accept our offer, you will receive your money immediately - if not, we will send your gold back to you free of charge and insured.

What do I get for my pieces?

Our purchase prices for jewelry made of gold, silver and Co. are based on the general gold price or silver rate. For jewelry made of gold and silver, dental gold remnants or cutlery we currently pay in the purchase depending on the alloy (carat) per gram:

Current purchase prices for gold and silver

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am 20. May 2024, 15:27 Uhr

This is how the purchase by mail works in detail:

Request free shipping material

Use our convenient purchase form to notify us of your shipment and request the free shipping material.
In the form you can list all the pieces you want to sell and already get a first estimate price. After you have entered your information, select in the item "Delivery" the item "By mail delivery".

After you submit the form, we will send you appropriate shipping materials, as well as detailed shipping instructions.
Online purchase form
PDF form

Packing & Shipping

Pack all your pieces into the plastic bag. Tape the plastic bag well to make a compact package. There should be no noise when you shake it. Put everything in the padded envelope provided and tape it well.

Then send the package to registered:

Mag. Walter Hell-Höflinger
Währinger Street 48 - 1090 Vienna
(for security reasons DO NOT address to "Gold&Co."!)

IMPORTANT: Send the shipment exclusively "Registered" to the above address. Thus your valuables are insured with us. Avoid inscriptions such as Gold, Gold & Co., Jewelry, etc., so that one cannot infer the contents.

Professional valuation of your pieces

As soon as we receive your shipment, our experts will examine and evaluate your jewelry.

We will then contact you with a concrete purchase offer.

Money in the account or gold back

If you decide to accept our offer, we will immediately transfer the money to your account.
If you decide not to sell us your gold, we will send your gold back to you free of charge.

Purchase form

Product selection

What do you want to sell?

You have the possibility to add your scrap gold as well as investment products from our price list to your application. For weighing your scrap gold we recommend a kitchen scale or letter scale.

Precious metals

Miscellaneous jewelry, dental gold, watches, silverware, scrap and broken gold

Investment products

Coins and bars from our price list

Contact details

Personal data

Address

Proof of identity

The verification was successful.

You can go ahead now.

Verification could not be completed.

Please try again later or contact the site operator.

Delivery

How would you like to send us your items?

Important information about mailing

Please be sure to follow our packing instructions and photograph the contents of the package for insurance and send it to us via email so that we can verify completeness. If the gold weight exceeds 300g, please contact us before shipping! The shipment is insured only if all our packaging requirements are met!

Home visit upon request
Payment

Choose your desired method of payment

Details of your bank account

Important information about cash payment

Please be sure to follow our packing instructions and photograph the contents of the package for insurance and send it to us via email so that we can verify completeness. If the gold weight exceeds 300g, please contact us before shipping! The shipment is insured only if all our packaging requirements are met!

Overview

Overall view of your application

I hereby offer Gold & Co. Luxury GmbH the items listed below for purchase without obligation. I guarantee the authenticity of the items in good conscience. I assure that the items are my property, do not originate from any illegal act and/or that I have full right of disposal over them. I have read their terms and conditions, agree to the terms and conditions without restriction, especially the use of my data. I have full legal capacity.

Order data

Data protection notice: Your data is used exclusively for internal company purposes, such as the creation of the credit note and contact. Of course, your data will be treated confidentially and will NEVER be made accessible to third parties or passed on!

Contact details
No data
Proof of identity
Delivery
No data
Payment
No data

Important information about mailing

Please be sure to follow our packing instructions and photograph the contents of the package for insurance and send it to us via email so that we can verify completeness. If the gold weight exceeds 300g, please contact us before shipping! The shipment is insured only if all our packaging requirements are met!

Important information about cash payment

Please be sure to follow our packing instructions and photograph the contents of the package for insurance and send it to us via email so that we can verify completeness. If the gold weight exceeds 300g, please contact us before shipping! The shipment is insured only if all our packaging requirements are met!

Declaration of consent

Gold & Co. will contact me after the valuation has been made and obtain my consent to the settlement. I have been informed and agree that no reversal is possible after my express consent to the settlement amount. The customer's right of withdrawal according to § 5f KSchG, for goods or services whose price depends on the development of rates on the financial markets, over which the entrepreneur has no influence, does not apply.

Your estimated purchase amount
Total 0,00 
Thank you for your request. We will process it immediately and get back to you shortly. Unfortunately, an error occurred while creating the request. Try again later, or contact info@goldundco.at

Goldankauf aus ganz Österreich bei Gold&Co.

Nutzen Sie die Gold&Co. Vorteile aus ganz Österreich. Mit unserem Post-Versand-Service können Sie Ihr Gold bequem und sicher von Zuhause aus verkaufen.

Gold&Co. Ankauf per Post

Sie möchten Edelmetalle verkaufen, können aber nicht persönlich in eine unserer Filialen in Wien kommen? Kein Problem - für solche Fälle gibt es den Gold&Co.Postversand-Service für den Goldankauf aus ganz Österreich.

Schicken Sie uns Ihr Gold, wir schätzen Ihre Stücke kostenlos und unverbindlich und machen Ihnen ein faires Angebot. Möchten Sie unser Angebot dann annehmen erhalten Sie unverzüglich Ihr Geld - wenn nicht schicken wir Ihr Gold kostenfrei & versichert an Sie zurück.

Was bekomme ich für meine Stücke?

Unsere Ankaufspreise für Schmuck aus Gold, Silber und Co. richten sich nach dem allgemeinen Goldpreis bzw. Silberkurs. Für Schmuck aus Gold und Silber, Zahngoldreste oder Besteck zahlen wir aktuell im Ankauf abhängig von der Legierung (Karat) pro Gramm:

Aktuelle Ankaufspreise für Gold und Silber

Preise zuletzt aktualisiert am 19. April 2024, 11:01 Uhr

So funktioniert der Ankauf per Post im Detail:

Kostenloses Versandmaterial anfordern

Nutzen Sie unser praktisches Ankaufs-Formular, um uns Ihren Versand anzukündigen und das kostenfreie Versandmaterial anzufordern.
Im Formular können Sie alle Stücke, die Sie verkaufen möchten auflisten und bekommen bereits einen ersten Schätzpreis. Nachdem Sie Ihre Informationen eingegeben haben, wählen Sie im Punkt "Anlieferung" den Punkt "Per Post-Versand".

Nachdem Sie das Formular abgeschickt haben, senden wir Ihnen passendes Versandmaterial, sowie eine detaillierte Versandanleitung zu.
Online Ankaufsformular
PDF Formular

Verpacken & Versenden

Packen Sie alle Ihre Stücke in den Plastikbeutel. Kleben Sie den Plastikbeutel mit Klebeband gut zu, sodass ein kompaktes Paket entsteht. Beim Schütteln soll kein Geräusch zu hören sein. Geben Sie alles in das mitgelieferte, gepolsterte Kuvert und verkleben Sie es gut.

Schicken Sie die Sendung dann an eingeschrieben:

Mag. Walter Hell-Höflinger
Währinger Straße 48 • 1090 Wien
(aus Sicherheitsgründen NICHT an "Gold&Co." adressieren!)

WICHTIG: Versenden Sie die Sendung ausschließlich "Eingeschrieben" an die oben angegebene Adresse. Somit sind Ihre Wertgegenstände bei uns versichert. Vermeiden Sie Aufschriften wie Gold, Gold & Co., Schmuck usw., damit man nicht auf den Inhalt schließen kann.

Professionelle Bewertung Ihrer Stücke

Sobald Ihre Sendung bei uns eingelangt ist, prüfen und bewerten unsere Experten Ihre Schmuckstücke.

Anschließend melden wir uns bei Ihnen mit einem konkreten Ankaufsangebot.

Geld aufs Konto oder Gold zurück

Wenn Sie unser Ankaufsangebot annehmen möchten, bekommen Sie unverzüglich das Geld auf Ihr Konto überwiesen.
Sollten Sie sich dagegen entscheiden uns Ihr Gold zu verkaufen, schicken wir Ihr Gold kostenfrei an Sie zurück.

Ankaufsformular

Produktauswahl

Was möchten Sie verkaufen?

Sie haben die Möglichkeit Ihr Altgold sowie auch Anlageprodukte aus unserer Preisliste ihrem Antrag hinzuzufügen. Zum Wiegen Ihres Altgolds empfehlen wir eine Küchen- oder Briefwaage.

Altedelmetalle

Diverser Schmuck, Zahngold, Uhren, Tafelsilber, Alt- und Bruchgold

Anlageprodukte

Münzen und Barren aus unserer Preisliste

Kontaktdaten

Persönliche Angaben

Anschrift

Identitätsnachweis

Die Verifizierung war erfolgreich.

Sie können jetzt weiter machen.

Die Verifizierung konnte nicht fertiggestellt werden.

Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an den Seitenbetreiber.

Anlieferung

Wie möchten Sie uns Ihre Artikel zukommen lassen?

Wichtige Information zum Postversand

Bitte befolgen Sie unbedingt unsere Verpackungsvorgaben und fotografieren Sie den Inhalt des Päckchens für die Versicherung und senden Sie es uns via Email, damit wir die Vollständigkeit überprüfen können. Sollte das Goldgewicht 300g überschreiten, kontaktieren Sie uns vor Versand! Die Sendung ist nur unter Einhaltung aller unserer Verpackungsvorgaben versichert!

Hausbesuch auf Anfrage
Auszahlung

Wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Art der Auszahlung

Angaben zu Ihrer Bankverbindung

Wichtige Information zur Barauszahlung

Bitte befolgen Sie unbedingt unsere Verpackungsvorgaben und fotografieren Sie den Inhalt des Päckchens für die Versicherung und senden Sie es uns via Email, damit wir die Vollständigkeit überprüfen können. Sollte das Goldgewicht 300g überschreiten, kontaktieren Sie uns vor Versand! Die Sendung ist nur unter Einhaltung aller unserer Verpackungsvorgaben versichert!

Übersicht

Gesamtübersicht ihres Antrags

Hiermit biete ich der Gold & Co. Luxury GmbH die nachstehend aufgeführten Gegenstände unverbindlich zum Kauf an. Für die Echtheit der Gegenstände garantiere ich besten Gewissens. Ich versichere, dass die Gegenstände mein Eigentum sind, aus keiner illegalen Handlung stammen und/oder dass ich darüber volle Verfügungsberechtigung habe. Ich habe ihre AGB gelesen, stimme den AGB uneingeschränkt, insbesondere der Verwendung meiner Daten zu. Ich bin voll geschäftsfähig.

Auftragsdaten

Datenschutzhinweis: Ihre Daten dienen ausschließlich firmeninternen Zwecken, wie der Erstellung der Gutschrift sowie der Kontaktaufnahme. Selbstverständlich werden Ihre Daten vertraulich behandelt und KEINESFALLS Dritten zugänglich gemacht oder weitergegeben!

Kontaktdaten
Keine Angaben
Identitätsnachweis
Anlieferung
Keine Angaben
Auszahlung
Keine Angaben

Wichtige Information zum Postversand

Bitte befolgen Sie unbedingt unsere Verpackungsvorgaben und fotografieren Sie den Inhalt des Päckchens für die Versicherung und senden Sie es uns via Email, damit wir die Vollständigkeit überprüfen können. Sollte das Goldgewicht 300g überschreiten, kontaktieren Sie uns vor Versand! Die Sendung ist nur unter Einhaltung aller unserer Verpackungsvorgaben versichert!

Wichtige Information zur Barauszahlung

Bitte befolgen Sie unbedingt unsere Verpackungsvorgaben und fotografieren Sie den Inhalt des Päckchens für die Versicherung und senden Sie es uns via Email, damit wir die Vollständigkeit überprüfen können. Sollte das Goldgewicht 300g überschreiten, kontaktieren Sie uns vor Versand! Die Sendung ist nur unter Einhaltung aller unserer Verpackungsvorgaben versichert!

Einverständniserklärung

Gold & Co. wird mich nach erfolgter Bewertung kontaktieren und meine Zustimmung zur Abrechnung einholen. Ich wurde informiert und bin damit einverstanden, dass nach meiner ausdrücklichen Zustimmung zum Auszahlungsbetrag keine Rückabwicklung möglich ist. Das Rücktrittsrecht des Kunden gemäß § 5f KSchG, bei Waren oder Dienstleistungen, deren Preis von der Entwicklung der Sätze auf den Finanzmärkten, auf die der Unternehmer keinen Einfluß hat, abhängt, kommt nicht zur Anwendung.

Ihre geschätze Ankaufssumme
Gesamt 0,00 
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir bearbeiten sie umgehend und melden uns in Kürze. Beim Erstellen der Anfrage ist leider ein Fehler aufgetreten. Probieren Sie es später erneut, oder wenden Sie sich an info@goldundco.at