Dental gold purchase Vienna

Never leave your dental gold with the dentist after removal! It is worth cash money. With us you will receive a high purchase price for your dental gold. We offer you comprehensive advice on this subject and work 100% seriously. For example, you can read the weight of your gold from the scales at any time. If you have any questions about the purchase of dental gold Vienna, we are at your disposal.

Dental gold Dental gold

What do I get for my dental gold?

Dental gold 600
35,31  / g
Our purchase prices for dental gold alloys and other pieces of gold, silver and co. are based on the general gold price or silver rate.

Current rates for purchase and sale of specific pieces can be found on our price overview page.

Is the sale of dental gold worthwhile?

The gold price has reached a high level after years of upward trend. Therefore, the sale of your dental gold is worthwhile, because it is not certain that you can expect such high purchase prices in the future. Even the sale of smaller pieces of dental gold can be very lucrative for you.

How does the price come about when buying dental gold?

The purchase price depends on three criteria: In addition to the weight of the gold, its fineness, i.e. the karat number, is also included in the calculation. In addition, the purchase price is determined by the daily gold rate. For your information, we publish this under "Prices".

Can the dentist refuse to hand over the dental gold?

No! The dentist has the legal obligation to hand over your dental gold to you. Usually, this is done without any request on your part. However, there are some "black sheep" who earn extra money by selling their patients' gold. If your dentist "accidentally" forgets to hand over your dental gold, do not be afraid to demand your right. After all, you will receive a few hundred euros for a bridge or a gold tooth when you sell it.

Where to sell dental gold?

We at Gold & Co. buy dental gold with or without remains. You will receive the money immediately in cash. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about buying dental gold. We are also happy to advise you in our Goldankauf Wien branch in 1090, 1030 or 1220 Vienna, come by!

Zahngold Ankauf Wien

Lassen Sie Ihr Zahngold nach der Entfernung niemals beim Zahnarzt zurück! Es ist bares Geld wert. Bei uns erhalten Sie einen hohen Ankaufspreis für Ihr Zahngold. Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Beratung zu diesem Thema und arbeiten zu 100 % seriös. Sie können beispielsweise das Gewicht Ihres Goldes jederzeit von der Waage ablesen. Bei Fragen zum Zahngold Ankauf Wien stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Zahngold Dentalgold

Was bekomme ich für mein Zahngold?

Dentalgold 600
30,14  / g
Unsere Ankaufspreise für Dentalgoldlegierungen und andere Stücke aus Gold, Silber und Co. richten sich nach dem allgemeinen Goldpreis bzw. Silberkurs.

Aktuelle Kurse für Ankauf und Verkauf konkreter Stücke finden Sie auf unserer Preisübersichtsseite.

Lohnt sich der Verkauf von Zahngold?

Der Goldpreis hat nach jahrelangem Aufwärtstrend einen hohen Stand erreicht. Daher lohnt sich der Verkauf Ihres Dentalgoldes, denn es ist nicht sicher, dass Sie auch in Zukunft mit derart hohen Ankaufspreisen rechnen können. Schon der Verkauf kleinerer Zahngoldstücke kann für Sie sehr lukrativ sein.

Wie kommt der Preis beim Ankauf von Zahngold zustande?

Der Ankaufspreis hängt von drei Kriterien ab: Neben dem Gewicht des Goldes fließt auch sein Feingehalt, also die Karatzahl, in die Berechnung ein. Zudem wird der Ankaufspreis durch den tagesaktuellen Goldkurs bestimmt. Zu Ihrer Information veröffentlichen wir diesen unter “Preise”.

Darf der Zahnarzt die Herausgabe des Zahngoldes verweigern?

Nein! Der Zahnarzt hat die gesetzliche Pflicht, Ihnen Ihr Zahngold auszuhändigen. Üblicherweise geschieht dies auch ohne Aufforderung Ihrerseits. Allerdings sind vereinzelt “schwarze Schafe” aktiv, die sich durch den Verkauf des Goldes ihrer Patienten ein Zubrot verdienen. Sollte Ihr Zahnarzt “versehentlich” die Herausgabe Ihres Dentalgoldes vergessen, so scheuen Sie sich nicht, Ihr Recht einzufordern. Für eine Brücke oder einen Goldzahn erhalten Sie schließlich beim Verkauf einige hundert Euro.

Wo kann man Zahngold verkaufen?

Wir von Gold & Co. kaufen Zahngold mit oder ohne Reste an. Sie erhalten das Geld sofort in Bar ausbezahlt. Zögern Sie nicht, uns bei Fragen zum Ankauf von Zahngold zu kontaktieren. Wir beraten Sie auch gerne in unserer Goldankauf Wien Filiale in 1090, 1030 bzw. 1220 Wien, kommen Sie vorbei!