Selling jewelry in Vienna at Gold & Co.

Jewelry purchase Vienna - sell jewelry in Vienna

You want to sell jewelry and get high prices? Then you are right at Gold & Co. We are specialized in gold jewelry purchase and purchase of silver jewelry. No matter if you want to sell single pieces or a larger quantity: We always offer you prices above the current daily rate!

Jewelry from precious metals

With us you can sell all jewelry made of gold, but also items made of silver, platinum and palladium. And at top prices!

We buy old, no longer worn as well as damaged gold jewelry, as well as silver jewelry. This includes necklaces, rings, stud earrings, brooches, pendants, bracelets, etc. You can also come to us with jewelry that is studded with precious stones, pearls & Co.

In addition, we also buy all other scrap gold and broken gold: dental gold, gold and silver coins, and of course gold and silver bars of all manufacturers.

What do I get for my jewelry?

Gold 750 - 18 carat
46,05  / g
Gold 585 - 14 carat
36,08  / g
Our purchase prices for jewelry are based on weight, alloy and the current price of gold.

Scrap gold calculator

With our scrap gold calculator you have the possibility to get a first non-binding price estimate for your jewelry.

Why is it worth selling your jewelry at Gold & Co.

With Gold & Co. you therefore have a very competent partner at your side when selling your jewelry. Trust in an Austrian family business based in Vienna with 130 years of tradition. The founder of the company, Walter Hell-Höflinger, is a recognized expert in Austria for jewelry made of gold and silver as well as precious stones.

We know: Selling gold is a matter of trust. As a sign of our seriousness, we will, for example, weigh your ladies' jewelry before your eyes and, of course, allow you a free view of the display on our calibrated scales. We will also never pressure you into a sale. Instead, we will gladly take the time to answer your questions about the valuation process and explain to you in an understandable way how the purchase price we offer is made up.

In addition to comprehensive advice, our services also include a free valuation of your women's jewelry, which is completely non-binding for you. Furthermore, Gold & Co. purchase prices above the current daily rate.

You have old jewelry made of gold or silver to sell?

Come now for a personal, non-binding and serious consultation in one of our branches in Vienna 3, Vienna 9 or Vienna 22. Alternatively, you can use our purchase service by mail delivery from all over Austria.

Schmuck verkaufen in Wien bei Gold & Co.

Schmuck Ankauf Wien - Schmuck verkaufen in Wien

Sie wollen Schmuck verkaufen und hohe Preise erhalten? Dann sind Sie bei Gold & Co. richtig. Wir sind auf den Goldschmuck Ankauf und Ankauf von Silberschmuck spezialisiert. Egal, ob Sie einzelne Stücke oder eine größere Menge verkaufen wollen: Wir bieten Ihnen stets Preise über dem aktuellen Tageskurs!

Schmuckstücke aus Edelmetallen

Bei uns können Sie alle Schmuckstücke aus Gold verkaufen, aber auch Gegenstände aus Silber, Platin und Palladium. Und zwar zu Top Preisen!

Wir kaufen alten, nicht länger getragenen sowie auch beschädigten Goldschmuck, sowie Silberschmuck. Dazu gehören Ketten, Ringe, Ohrstecker, Broschen, Anhänger, Armbänder, usw. Auch mit Schmuck der mit Edelsteinen, Perlen & Co besetzt ist, können Sie zu uns kommen.

Daneben kaufen wir auch sämtliches anderes Altgold und Bruchgold: Zahngold, Gold- und Silbermünzen, sowie selbstverständlich Gold- und Silberbarren aller Hersteller.

Was bekomme ich für meinen Schmuck?

Gold 750 – 18 Karat
37,52  / g
Gold 585 – 14 Karat
29,40  / g
Silber 925 Sterling-Silber
0,47  / g
Unsere Ankaufspreise für Schmuck richtet sich nach Gewicht, Legierung und dem aktuellen Goldpreis.

Altgoldrechner

Über unseren Altgoldrechner haben Sie die Möglichkeit für Ihren Schmuck bereits eine erste unverbindliche Preisschätzung zu bekommen.

Warum lohnt es sich Ihren Schmuck bei Gold & Co. zu verkaufen?

Mit Gold & Co. haben Sie beim Verkauf Ihrer Schmuckstücke daher einen sehr kompetenten Partner an Ihrer Seite. Vertrauen Sie auf ein österreichisches Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in Wien und 130-jähriger Tradition. Der Firmengründer Mag. Walter Hell-Höflinger ist in Österreich ein anerkannter Experte für Schmuck aus Gold und Silber sowie Edelsteine.

Wir wissen: Goldverkauf ist Vertrauenssache. Als Zeichen unserer Seriosität nehmen wir beispielsweise das Wiegen Ihres Damenschmucks vor Ihren Augen vor und gewähren Ihnen selbstverständlich freien Blick auf die Anzeige unserer geeichten Waage. Auch werden wir Sie nie zu einem Verkauf drängen. Stattdessen nehmen wir uns gerne Zeit für Ihre Fragen zum Ablauf der Bewertung und erklären Ihnen verständlich, wie sich der von uns angebotene Ankaufspreis zusammensetzt.

Neben der umfassenden Beratung zählt auch die kostenlose und für Sie völlig unverbindliche Bewertung Ihres Damenschmucks zu unseren Serviceleistungen. Darüber hinaus bietet Ihnen Gold & Co. Ankaufspreise über dem tagesaktuellen Kurs.

Sie haben alten Schmuck aus Gold oder Silber zu verkaufen?

Kommen Sie jetzt zu einem persönlichen, unverbindlichen und seriösen Beratungsgespräch in eine unserer Filialen in Wien 9 oder Wien 22. Alternativ können Sie unseren Ankaufs-Service per Postversand aus ganz Österreich nutzen.